Dear Member: We’ve received word from our friends at PostCom that late yesterday, the Senate Homeland Security and Government Affairs Committee approved – by voice vote – the nominations of David C. Williams and Robert M. “Mike” Duncan to be Postal Service Governors. The third nominated governor, Calvin R. Tucker, withdrew his nomination. While no floor vote […]
This post is only available to members Please login here.
Share this